Pastor:  Dr. Michael Spencer and his wife Bobbie

Deacon: Butch Hamor

Deacon, Trustee and Building & Grounds Chair: Skip Gilroy

Deacon and Cemetery Chair: Donnie Davis

Trustee and Hospitality:  Kenny Van De Weert

Church Clerk: Joan Wright

Sunday School Director: Kelly Walter

Vacation Bible School: Erin Sellers

Music Director: Betty Mae Willett

WMU Director: April Davis

Treasurer: Connie Gilroy